List Of Federal Government Agencies In Nigeria and Application Guide

List Of Federal Government Agencies In Nigeria and Application Guide

There are a  lot of federal government agencies in Nigeria which both young graduates and unemployed certified citizens of Nigeria can apply for vacant jobs. This article will highlight all the List Of Federal Government Agencies that are currently recruiting in Nigeria.

List Of Federal Government Agencies In Nigeria and Application Guide

This article will help you know all the List Of Federal Government Agencies available job vacancies In Nigeria and federal government parastatal that you can apply for their recruitment application exercise.

Shortlisted below are the list of all federal government agencies in Nigeria you can apply for.

List Of Federal Government Agencies In Nigeria

The following is a compiled list of federal government agencies and parastatals in Nigeria.

  1. Broadcasting Organisation of Nigeria (BON)
  2. Bureau Public Enterprises (BPE)
  3. Bureau of Public Procurement (BPP)
  4. Central Bank of Nigeria (CBN)
  5. Computer Professionals Registration Council of Nigeria
  6. Consumer Protection Council (CPC)
  7. Corporate Affairs Commission (CAC)
  8. Defence Intelligence Agency (DIA)
  9. Department of Petroleum Resources (DPR)
  10. Economic and Financial Crimes Commission (EFCC)
  11. Energy Commission of Nigeria (ECN)
  12. Federal Aviation Authority of Nigeria (FAAN)
  13. Federal Civil Service Commission
  14. Federal Environmental Protection Agency (FEPA)
  15. Federal Housing Authority (FHA)
  16. Federal Inland Revenue Service (FIRS)
  17. Federal Mortgage Bank of Nigeria (FMBN)
  18. Federal Radio Corporation of Nigeria (FRCN)
  19. Federal Road Safety Corps (FRSC)
  20. Fiscal Responsibility Commission (FRC)
  21. Independent Corrupt Practices Commission (ICPC)
  22. Independent National Electoral Commission (INEC)
  23. Industrial Training Fund (ITF)
  24. Infrastructure Concession Regulatory Commission (ICRC)
  25. Joint Admission and Matriculation Board (JAMB)
  26. Legal Aid Council of Nigeria (LACoN)
  27. National Agency for Food and Drug Administration and Control (NAFDAC)
  28. National Agency for the Prohibition of Trafficking in Persons (NAPTIP)
  29. National Agricultural Extension, Research and Liaison Services (NAERLS)
  30. National Bureau of Statistics (NBS)
  31. National Centre for Remote Sensing, Jos (NCRS)
  32. Nigerian Communications Commission (NCC)
  33. National Council of Arts and Culture (NCAC)
  34. National Council on Privatisation (NCP)
  35. National Drug Law Enforcement Agency (NDLEA)
  36. National Economic Reconstruction Fund (NERFUND)
  37. National Emergency Management Agency (NEMA)
  38. National Environmental Standard and Regulation Enforcement Agency (NESREA)
  39. National Examination Council (NECO)
  40. National Identity Management Commission (NIMC)
  41. National Information Technology Development Agency (NITDA)
  42. National Insurance Commission (NAICOM)
  43. National Intelligence Agency (NIA)
  44. National Lottery Regulatory Commission
  45. National Office for Technology Acquisition and Promotion (NOTAP)
  46. National Oil Spill Detection and Response Agency (NOSDRA)
  47. National Orientation Agency (NOA)
  48. National Pension Commission PenCom
  49. National Petroleum Investment Management Service (NAPIMS)
  50. National Planning Commission (NPC)
  51. Nigeria Extractive Industries Transparency Initiative (NEITI)
  52. National Power Training Institute of Nigeria (NAPTIN)
  53. National Salaries, Incomes and Wages Commission (NSIWC)
  54. National Space Research Development Agency (NASRDA)
  55. National Sports Commission (NSC)
  56. National Sugar Development Council (NSDC)
  57. National Taskforce (Natforce)
  58. National Teachers Institute (NTI)
  59. National Universities Commission (NUC)
  60. National Veterinary Research Institute (NVRI)
  61. National Water Resources Institute (NWRI)
  62. News Agency of Nigeria (NAN)
  63. Niger Delta Development Commission (NDDC)
  64. Nigeria Christian Pilgrim Commission
  65. Nigeria Export Processing Zones Authority (NEPZA)
  66. Nigeria Hydrological Services Agency (NIHSA)
  67. Nigeria Immigration Service(NIS)
  68. Nigeria Investment Promotion Commission (NIPC)
  69. Nigeria Maritime Administration and Safety Agency (NIMASA)
  70. Nigeria Prisons Service (NPS)
  71. Nigeria Security and Civil Defence Corps (NSCDC)
  72. Nigerian Agricultural Insurance Corporation (NAIC)
  73. Nigerian Broadcasting Commission (NBC)
  74. Nigerian Communication Satellite (NIGCOMSAT)
  75. Nigerian Copyright Commission (NCC)
  76. Nigerian Custom Service (NCS)
  77. Nigerian Electricity Regulatory Commission (NERC)
  78. Nigerian Export Promotion Council (NEPC)
  79. Nigerian Gas Company (NGC)
  80. Nigerian Integrated Water Resources Commission
  81. Nigerian National Petroleum Corporation (NNPC)
  82. Nigerian Police Force (NPF)
  83. Nigerian Ports Authority (NPA)
  84. Nigerian Press Council (NPC)
  85. Nigerian Shippers’ Council
  86. Nigerian Television Authority (NTA)
  87. Petroleum Product Pricing Regulatory Agency (PPPRA)
  88. Power Holding Company of Nigeria (PHCN)
  89. Small and Medium Enterprise Development Agency of Nigeria (SMEDAN)
  90. Standards Organisation of Nigeria (SON)
  91. State Security Service (SSS)
  92. Teachers Registration Council of Nigeria (TRCN)
READ  N-Power Final List of Shortlisted Candidates 2017/2018  in All 36 States

We appreciate your freedom to contribute, therefore if after reading the List Of Federal Government Agencies you discover an agency that is not included, please kindly comment to notify us below. Thanks and share the post to inform more friends.

Leave a Reply

I'm not a spammer This plugin created by memory cards

%d bloggers like this: